Hotel

PositionHome > TRAVEL > Hotel


չܱ߾Ƶ

Ƶ1.jpg








Hauser Boutique Hotel 

Address: 1208 Nanjing South Street, Sujiatun District, Shenyang city  

TEL024-89169333    

Hauser Boutique Hotel (Shenyang Convention Center New South Station branch) advocates a quality lifestyle, love life, enjoy life and willing to share. The hotel has simple and high-quality space design, comfortable and fashionable hotel facilities, sincere and meticulous service, to create a new experience of hotel life for high-end guests. The hotel has high quality guest rooms with fashionable design, providing you with a comfortable and homelike sleeping environment, but also equipped with intelligent control of various entertainment equipment, you can experience the new feelings brought by technology everywhere.

        

 

Ƶ2.jpg








 

Hualin Business Hotel 

Address: 1208 Nanjing South Street, Sujia District, Shenyang city  

TEL024-81296888   

Adhering to the concept of "customer first", Hualin Hotel shenyang provides comfortable, convenient and value-for-money service, providing star-standard service to guests who come to the hotel. Hualin Hotel shenyang is conveniently located. The design and decoration of the hotel blend the essence of eastern and western culture. Each room is equipped with bedding and cotton fabric according to the standards of high star hotels, providing you with a comfortable and homelike sleeping environment. Rooms are also equipped with high-speed Internet TV systems and the hotel has wi-fi coverage throughout the area, making it a good choice for business and leisure travelers.               


ͼƬ2.png







Shenyang Country Garden Phoenix Hotel       

Address: 220 Dingxiang Street       

TEL024-31016666

Country Garden Phoenix Shenyang is next to the Sujiatun Business Center and shenyang International Exhibition Center. It is close to harbin-Dalian, Shenzhou-Dalian and Shenfu-Shenyang intercity railway, and subway Line 4 and line 10 run through it. More than 100 quality rooms are equipped with independent air conditioning, satellite TV, broadband Internet access, and large bathrooms with independent showers and hair accessories. The luxurious Chinese restaurant, elegant western restaurant and 10 catering rooms provide you with fine food. Sports centre for fitness, billiards/table tennis.


Ƶ4.jpg








Jinjiang star     

Address: No. 30 Baiyang Road, Su Home Appliance District        

TEL024-8980588

Jinjiang Star (Sujiatun Railway Station store of Shenyang International Convention and Exhibition Center) is a store close to the convention and exhibition center. All hotel guest rooms and the elevator, the bathroom, hall, corridor, room card and other public area disinfected daily according to the standard process, equipment and facilities at the same time all the guests and staff temperature every day, and provide free disinfectant wipes, purified cotton, hand sanitizer, please rest assured, convenient transportation, comfortable accommodation environment, are you traveling on business, the preferred hotel for business travel.


Ƶ5.jpg








Huayuan Hotel      

Address: 39 Haitang Street, Sujiatun District     

TEL024-89134288

Huayuan Hotel shenyang is located in the bustling business center of Sujiatun district, with convenient transportation and close to Shenyang South Railway Station, Shenyang Taoxian airport, exhibition center and sports college, etc. Owned by shenyang mingyuan huayuan commercial plaza co., LTD., is equipped with a VIP rooms such as size 12, can taste the cantonese cuisine, liao food, western food, seafood characteristics such as flavor dishes, the hotel has more than one advanced equipment of large, medium and small conference rooms, can accommodate 40-70 people, equipped with multi-functional banquet hall, on the 8th floor restaurant can accommodate 600 people meeting.


                                                                                                                                                                        

                                                                                                                                                Ƶ꣬С


Concurrent Events

Beijing Hiven Exhibition Co., Ltd.

haiwen2002@126.com samhu1988@hwexpo.com

86-10-68659227 / 9226

legal informatics |Privacy data protection | ? 2017 Beijing Hiven Exhibition Co., LtdICP14033042-8

酒店预订

当前位置:主页 > 商旅服务 > 酒店预订


展馆周边酒店介绍

酒店1.jpg


豪泽精品酒店        地址:沈阳市苏家屯区南京南街1208号       电话:024-89169333    

豪泽精品酒店(沈阳会展中心新南站店)倡导有品质的生活方式,热爱生活、享受生活并乐于分享。酒店拥有简约而又富有品质的空间设计,舒适、时尚的酒店设施,真诚、细致的服务,为中高端客人打造酒店生活的全新体验。酒店拥有设计时尚的高品质客房,为您提供舒适如家的睡眠环境,还配备有智能控制的各项娱乐设备,随处可体验到科技带给我们的全新感受。

        

 

酒店2.jpg

 

华霖商务宾馆         地址:沈阳市苏家区南京南街1208号       电话:024-81296888   

沈阳华霖宾馆秉承顾客至上的理念,提供舒适、便捷、物超所值的服务,为到店客人提供星级标准的服务。沈阳华霖宾馆交通便利,宾馆设计和装饰融合了东西方文化精粹,每个房间均按高星级酒店标准配备了床上用品和棉织品,为您提供舒适如家的睡眠环境。房间还配备有高速网络电视系统,酒店实现全区域Wi-Fi覆盖,是商务和休闲旅游客人的好选择。                   


图片2.png


沈阳碧桂园凤凰酒店        地址:丁香街220号       电话:024-31016666

沈阳碧桂园凤凰酒店位居苏家屯商业中心旁,毗邻沈阳国际展览中心;周边临近哈大、沈大、沈抚城际铁路,地铁4号线、10号线贯穿于此。百余间优质客房中,配有独立空调、卫星电视、宽频互联网接口等,特大浴室设有独立淋浴间和美发用具。豪华的中餐食府、典雅的西餐厅及10间餐饮包房,为你奉上精品美食。康体中心可健身、打打台球/乒乓球。


酒店4.jpg



锦江之星       地址:苏家电区白杨路30号        电话:024-8980588

锦江之星(沈阳国际会展中心苏家屯火车站店)是距离会展中心较近的门店。酒店所有客房以及电梯、洗手间、大堂、走廊、房卡等公共区域设备设施每日按照标准流程进行消毒,同时所有入住客人及员工每天测量体温,并免费提供消毒纸巾、消毒棉、洗手液,请您放心入住,便捷的交通,舒适的住宿环境,是您出差公干,商务旅行的优选酒店。


酒店5.jpg


华苑大酒店       地址:苏家屯区海棠街39号       电话:024-89134288

沈阳华苑大酒店位于苏家屯区繁华的商业中心,交通便利,临近沈阳南站、沈阳桃仙机场、会展中心以及体育学院等。酒店隶属沈阳茗华苑商业广场有限公司,配有VIP等大小包房十二间,可品尝粤菜、辽菜、西餐、海鲜特色等风味佳肴,酒店有多个设备先进的大、中、小型会议室,可容纳40-70人,八楼设有多功能宴会大厅,可同时容纳600人会议就餐。


                                                                                                                                                                        

                                                                                                                                                更多合作酒店,更新中。



同期活动

北京海闻展览有限公司
北京市石景山区石景山路乙18号院万达广场C座1709

haiwen2002@126.com

86-10-68659227 / 9226

法律信息 |隐私数据保护 |   2017 北京海闻展览有限公司
京ICP备14033042号-8